Soul Fantasy

Thursday, April 2, 2009

Members Only - Just fine 1987

Members Only was a jazz fusion group formed by saxophonist Nelson Rangell
Members Only on the first album are (except Nelson Rangell) Michael Brecker on trumpet, Jimi Tunnel and Billy Masters on guitar, Haim Cotton on piano, Bashiri Johnson on percussion and Chris Hills on drums, keyboards and vocals. They released two albums entitled “Members only” in 1987 and “The way you make me feel” in 1988 on Muse records. From the first Lp in 1987, I chose a track entitled “Just fine”. Produced by Danny Weiss. "Just fine" composed and co-produced by Chris Hills.

Note: The above posted single is not played in full

No comments: